Exceptional Contacts

The detailed list below contains contact details for managers in each district or region. This list is provided for practitioners to enable them contact Revenue, if there is urgent need for contact and they are unable to do so via the normal channels. It is expected that such exceptional situations will be confined, in the main, to peak filing periods.

It is important to note that the named person in each district when contacted in the circumstances outlined above will not be dealing with the underlying query. This contact point is only for use when normal channels do not appear to be working. The contact will, in these circumstances, take the necessary steps to resolve any contact difficulties.

The difficulties encountered by customers and practitioners at peak times may well be related to the fact that resources are stretched, due to high customer demand. While every effort will be made to apply resources to meet the demand, there maybe times when contact delays and difficulties are experienced. We ask for your patience in these circumstances.

Border Midlands West Region

Details for managers in the Border Midlands West region
Revenue District Name Phone No. eMail Address
Cavan/Monaghan Anne Lonergan 042 9353737 annloner@revenue.ie
Donegal Barbara Mahon 074 9169481 barbara.mahon@revenue.ie
Galway Deirdre Neary 091 576324 dneary00@revenue.ie
Louth Ellen O'Reilly 042 9353892 eoreilly@revenue.ie
Mayo Eileen Cawley 094 9037019 ecawley@revenue.ie
Sligo Mary Quinn 071 9148657 maquinn@revenue.ie
Westmeath/Offaly Ann Madden 090 6421887 annmaden@revenue.ie

Back to Top

Dublin Region

Details for managers in the Dublin region
Revenue District Name Phone No. eMail Address
City Centre/North City Business Taxes District Colm O'Keeffe 01 8894003 colm.okeeffe@revenue.ie
South City/Dun Laoghaire Rathdown Business Taxes District Adele Murphy 01 6329457 admurphy@revenue.ie
Fingal District Dermot O'Mahony
01 8277222 dermot.omahony01@revenue.ie
City Centre/North City PAYE District Anne Nolan 01 8655204 anolan@revenue.ie
South City/Dun Laoghaire Rathdown PAYE District Brian McKeon 01 6474094 bmckeo01@revenue.ie
South Dublin District Pearl Kelleher 01 4212985 pearl@revenue.ie

Back to Top

East & South East Region

Details for East South East region
Name Phone No. eMail Address
Declan Hayes 051-862758 dhayes00@revenue.ie

Back to Top

South West Region

Details for managers in the South West Region
Revenue District Name Phone No. eMail Address
Cork District Paul McMahon 021 6027479 pmcmahon@revenue.ie
Limerick/Clare Ann Marie Keeffe 061 212812 amkeeffe@revenue.ie
Tralee Kevin Furlong 066 7161166 kevflong@revenue.ie

Back to Top

Print this page