INSTITUTIONS APPROVED FOR THE PURPOSES OF THE 2024/2025 STUDENT GRANT SCHEME

Atlantic Technological University Dublin City University Maynooth University Ireland Munster Technological University National University of Ireland – University College Dublin National University of Ireland – University College Cork University of Galway Trinity College Dublin Technological University Dublin Technological University of the Shannon: Midlands and Midwest South East Technological University University of Limerick

Dundalk Institute of Technology Dún Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology

National College of Art & Design, Dublin National College of Ireland, Dublin Marino Institute of Education, Dublin Mary Immaculate College, Limerick

Pontifical University of Maynooth

In respect of the following undergraduate courses:

- Hons. Bachelor Degree in Theology [3 years]
- Hons. Bachelor Degree in Theology and Arts [3 years]
- Hons. Bachelor Degree in Theology & Arts International [4 years]

In respect of the following postgraduate courses:

- MA Degree in Theology [1 year]
- MA Degree in Theology [2 years]
- Doctoral Degree of PhD in Theology [3 years]

Carlow College (St. Patrick's)

In respect of the following undergraduate courses:

- BA (Ordinary) in Applied Social Studies (Professional Social Care) [3 years]
- BA (Hons) in Applied Social Studies (Professional Social Care) [1 year add-on]
- BA (Ordinary) in Arts and Humanities [3 years]
- BA (Hons) in Arts and Humanities [4 years]
- BA (Hons) in Social, Political and Community Studies [4 years]
- BA (Hons) in English and History [4 years]

In respect of the following postgraduate courses:

— MA English by Research [2 years]

- MA Philosophy by Research [2 years]
- MA History by Research [2 years]
- MA Religion/Theology by Research [2 years]

Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland

- In respect of the following undergraduate courses:
- MB, BCh, BAO (LRCP, SI) [5 years]
- MB BCh, BAO, (LRCP, SI) [6 years]
- BSc (Hons) in Pharmacy [4 years]
- BSc (Hons) in Physiotherapy [4 years]
- BSc (Hons) in Advanced Therapeutic Technologies [4 years]

In respect of the following postgraduate courses:

- Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) [4 years]
- Medical Doctorate (MD) [2 years]
- MSc by Research [2 years]
- Master of Pharmacy (M Pharm) (1 year)
- MSc in Technologies and Analytics in Precision Medicine (1 year)

The Honorable Society of Kings Inns

In respect of the following postgraduate course:

- Barrister-at-Law Degree [1 year]

The Law Society of Ireland, Blackhall Place

In respect of the following postgraduate courses:

- Professional Practice Course (PPC) [1 year full-time campus attendance]