ROS Technical Helpdesk

The contact details shown below should be used for technical queries relating to ROS.

 

Phone

Call charges may vary depending on your telephone provider’s service contract.

 

Telephone opening hours: 09.00 to 17.00 (Monday to Friday).

The ROS Technical Helpdesk will provide the following extended opening hour services for the 2019 peak Income Tax Pay and File period:

 

Extended helpline opening hours
DateOpening Hours

Tuesday, 29 October

09.00 - 20.00

Wednesday, 30 October

09.00 - 20.00

Thursday, 31 October

09.00 - 20.00

Friday, 1 November

09.00 - 17.00

Monday, 4 November

09.00 - 17.00

Tuesday, 5 November

09.00 - 20.00

Wednesday, 6 November

09.00 - 20.00

Thursday, 7 November

09.00 - 20.00

Friday, 8 November

09.00 - 17.00

Monday, 11 November

09.00 - 20.00

Tuesday, 12 November

09.00 - 24.00


Email

roshelp@revenue.ie


Postal address

ROS Technical Helpdesk

Michael Davitt House

Breaffy Road

Castlebar

Co. Mayo

F23 E431.